Where Have I Been?

Wow, so indeed where have I been?

Busy, of course!  And doing what?  Settling in.  Getting into the groove of work, setting up my flat, meeting up with old chums and long lost school mates, making new friends and exploring the city, needless to say!

Well, actually, not so much exploring.  Now that I live in London, seeing how people here work and live has become my prime obsession.

If you could see how I love to observe strangers.  Yea, I love it.

Now, let’s commence this journey of discovery.  Who knows what it’s gonna bring!  I am excited.  Are you?

Always love,
Lyn

Leave a Reply

