London Before?

I have been to London.

In fact, of all the many places I’ve stepped upon on this globe, London has the privilege of sitting on the top of the list, in a tie with Boston. I have been to London thrice – with my first visit exactly a decade ago.

The beauty about London is that you can’t quite get sick and tired of it, simply because there is too much to see and do that one never gets to fully enjoy all her beauty.

I am still trying very hard to get all the administrative side of things sorted out – not much success though. It’s dreadfully painfully slow! =(

But one of the things I promise to do this time round, which eluded me the last 3 times?

So I will go up this time round!

Always love,
Lyn

Leave a Reply

